KartExtreme KartRider Forums

Welcome to the KartExtreme KartRider Forums forums.

It looks like you have not yet joined our community and currently have limited access to view most discussions other KartExtreme exclusives. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, ask questions and discuss with other members, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, learn more on our KartRider guides, get access to our exclusive Ghost Database and many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   KartExtreme KartRider Forums > KartRider > Popkart Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-30-2010, 09:12 PM   #91
Jacky1492 
What Are You Lookin At?
 
Jacky1492's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
IGN: Jacky1492
Guild: Some Chinese Guild
Location: New York
Posts: 369

Default

The new pass is 222500

Quote:
Originally Posted by LOLxArcSaber View Post
I thought if u use it in server one it lags
Windows XP lags cuz then you use memory connecting to the VPN while playing PK and its takes up mad memory so it laggs.... My friend tried it and it froze every 10 seconds. Windows 7 doesn't lag cuz Microsoft finally made a PC that actually does well running multiple memory taking processes.

Last edited by Jacky1492; 01-30-2010 at 09:12 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Jacky1492 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2010, 06:33 PM   #92
LOLxArcSaber 
LOL @ UR FACE
 
LOLxArcSaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
IGN: PK: LOLxBeef KKR IGN: LOLxArcSaber VKR: AlacrityBeef
Guild: TeamLOL Team N2O
Location: Ontario, Toronto
Posts: 731

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jacky1492 View Post
The new pass is 222500



Windows XP lags cuz then you use memory connecting to the VPN while playing PK and its takes up mad memory so it laggs.... My friend tried it and it froze every 10 seconds. Windows 7 doesn't lag cuz Microsoft finally made a PC that actually does well running multiple memory taking processes.
LOL Yea windows 7. I'm not gona frigin spend $200 upgrading myself.
__________________


LOLxArcSaber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2010, 04:51 AM   #93
Ray Koopa 
Super Moderator
 
Ray Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
IGN: 레이쿠파
Posts: 2,021

Default

Microsoft doesn't make PCs btw.
Ray Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2010, 08:33 PM   #94
Jacky1492 
What Are You Lookin At?
 
Jacky1492's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
IGN: Jacky1492
Guild: Some Chinese Guild
Location: New York
Posts: 369

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LOLxArcSaber View Post
LOL Yea windows 7. I'm not gona frigin spend $200 upgrading myself.
Not, really. I hacked it for free, I should make a tut. and show you how. If I do, do you have XP, or Vista?
Jacky1492 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2010, 09:59 AM   #95
Ray Koopa 
Super Moderator
 
Ray Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
IGN: 레이쿠파
Posts: 2,021

Default

Oh cool someone thinks he can hack.
Ray Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2010, 04:00 PM   #96
edyk3 
Item Specialist
 
edyk3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
IGN: PK&BF-Edsgreat,KKR-EdsGreat21
Location: In First Place
Posts: 339

Default

Oh bummer I just bought a $49 USD copy 64 bit
windows 7 home premium off ebay:))))))
__________________

edyk3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2010, 02:00 AM   #97
Ray Koopa 
Super Moderator
 
Ray Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
IGN: 레이쿠파
Posts: 2,021

Default

64bit is indeed crap.
Ray Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2010, 03:02 AM   #98
ImTheNewGuy 
Yellow Glove Drifter
 
ImTheNewGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 16

Default

does vpn still works?

if so wuts da current pass

Last edited by ImTheNewGuy; 02-14-2010 at 03:02 AM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
ImTheNewGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2010, 01:56 PM   #99
LOLxArcSaber 
LOL @ UR FACE
 
LOLxArcSaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
IGN: PK: LOLxBeef KKR IGN: LOLxArcSaber VKR: AlacrityBeef
Guild: TeamLOL Team N2O
Location: Ontario, Toronto
Posts: 731

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ImTheNewGuy View Post
does vpn still works?

if so wuts da current pass
go to page 5 of this thread
__________________


LOLxArcSaber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2010, 10:20 PM   #100
ninomu 
Green Glove Drifter
 
ninomu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
IGN: Ninomu
Guild: ProX
Location: Talca, VII Region, Chile
Posts: 104

Send a message via MSN to ninomu Send a message via Skype™ to ninomu
Default

The page of the password dont let me in D:
__________________
I got scared with LOLXArcSaber Fan Nš1 O-o
ninomu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 04:50 PM   #101
LOLxArcSaber 
LOL @ UR FACE
 
LOLxArcSaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
IGN: PK: LOLxBeef KKR IGN: LOLxArcSaber VKR: AlacrityBeef
Guild: TeamLOL Team N2O
Location: Ontario, Toronto
Posts: 731

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ninomu View Post
The page of the password dont let me in D:
u typed it wrong sir
Page 5 of this thread
__________________


LOLxArcSaber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2010, 11:42 PM   #102
llex 
Blue Glove Drifter
 
llex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 203

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ninomu View Post
The page of the password dont let me in D:
coz that psw is as old as dinosaurs..
i m sorry that i cant go on that page now, so
u have to find out the psw yourself, it s in the link in the 5th page..
__________________
http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/1994/200912040f03d86825ecd78.jpg

Play League of Legends
llex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2010, 03:32 PM   #103
ninomu 
Green Glove Drifter
 
ninomu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
IGN: Ninomu
Guild: ProX
Location: Talca, VII Region, Chile
Posts: 104

Send a message via MSN to ninomu Send a message via Skype™ to ninomu
Default

That im saying, i cant go to page .-.
__________________
I got scared with LOLXArcSaber Fan Nš1 O-o
ninomu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2010, 09:06 PM   #104
Jacky1492 
What Are You Lookin At?
 
Jacky1492's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
IGN: Jacky1492
Guild: Some Chinese Guild
Location: New York
Posts: 369

Default

Nope, I cant go to the page anymore TT.TT, it wont let me log in even though there is a check on it

EDIT: I translated the page and it said the forum was going through maietnaince, it might be up soon
__________________
Popkart Server 1:
Jacky1492


Last edited by Jacky1492; 03-15-2010 at 06:32 PM..
Jacky1492 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 09:56 PM   #105
G4m3ShArK 
Track Veteran
 
G4m3ShArK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
IGN: CRBlShArK
Guild: Carbon/CRB
Location: Quebec
Posts: 1,659

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HBuddies View Post
Microsoft doesn't make PCs btw.
I lol'ed to.
G4m3ShArK is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Style by: kreativfantasy.com