KartExtreme KartRider Forums

Welcome to the KartExtreme KartRider Forums forums.

It looks like you have not yet joined our community and currently have limited access to view most discussions other KartExtreme exclusives. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, ask questions and discuss with other members, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, learn more on our KartRider guides, get access to our exclusive Ghost Database and many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   KartExtreme KartRider Forums > KartRider > Technical Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-04-2009, 09:47 AM   #16
LOLxArcSaber 
LOL @ UR FACE
 
LOLxArcSaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
IGN: PK: LOLxBeef KKR IGN: LOLxArcSaber VKR: AlacrityBeef
Guild: TeamLOL Team N2O
Location: Ontario, Toronto
Posts: 731

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HBuddies View Post
Yep, it let's you enter your login details.
You can download NAKR here, if you haven't installed it anymore.
lol you still have a download link mirror. So if it lets you login, then can you play it in-game? What happens then after login?
__________________


LOLxArcSaber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2009, 02:26 PM   #17
TeamDarkness 
ProX ŽiĐeR
 
TeamDarkness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
IGN: ProXSky
Guild: ProX
Location: kentucky, Louisville
Posts: 2,749

Send a message via Yahoo to TeamDarkness
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LOLxArcSaber View Post
lol you still have a download link mirror. So if it lets you login, then can you play it in-game? What happens then after login?
Probally say, Unable to Connect or not availible
__________________

TeamDarkness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2009, 10:36 PM   #18
edyk3 
Item Specialist
 
edyk3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
IGN: PK&BF-Edsgreat,KKR-EdsGreat21
Location: In First Place
Posts: 339

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HBuddies View Post
Post removed due to legal issues
My antivius won't let me install the380Bypass
__________________

edyk3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 03:27 AM   #19
Ray Koopa 
Super Moderator
 
Ray Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
IGN: 레이쿠파
Posts: 2,021

Default

Why don't u just try it?
It's detected as injector, since it is an injector. You don't install something, you manipulate KartRider's executable to kill error 380.

Last edited by Ray Koopa; 09-05-2009 at 03:29 AM..
Ray Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 07:53 AM   #20
edyk3 
Item Specialist
 
edyk3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
IGN: PK&BF-Edsgreat,KKR-EdsGreat21
Location: In First Place
Posts: 339

Default

I guess I don't know how to try it I click on the link hit download then open antivirus warning comes uo i clicked ignore it looks like it did something but when i start KR I still get 380 error am I doing something wrong????? LOL my warning is gone since my last post woo hooo free to break the site rules again hehe. "oh whe i posted it the warnig level: 20 was gone I guess I am still in the dog house******"
__________________


Last edited by edyk3; 09-05-2009 at 09:31 AM..
edyk3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 07:58 AM   #21
LOLxArcSaber 
LOL @ UR FACE
 
LOLxArcSaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
IGN: PK: LOLxBeef KKR IGN: LOLxArcSaber VKR: AlacrityBeef
Guild: TeamLOL Team N2O
Location: Ontario, Toronto
Posts: 731

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HBuddies View Post
Why don't u just try it?
It's detected as injector, since it is an injector. You don't install something, you manipulate KartRider's executable to kill error 380.
I do not get what your saying but if you know that much about programming, then why not help us create a private servers? lol jk ur gona get sued right away if they catch you.
__________________


LOLxArcSaber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 08:15 AM   #22
Loading 
=P
 
Loading's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 791

Send a message via MSN to Loading
Default

has anyone downloaded and tried it?
__________________
ill never forget kartrider
google is your friend
Loading is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 09:42 AM   #23
TeamDarkness 
ProX ŽiĐeR
 
TeamDarkness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
IGN: ProXSky
Guild: ProX
Location: kentucky, Louisville
Posts: 2,749

Send a message via Yahoo to TeamDarkness
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by yxin1 View Post
has anyone downloaded and tried it?
I download it, anti virus pop up. I dont have the NAKR on my computer
__________________

TeamDarkness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 10:35 AM   #24
Ray Koopa 
Super Moderator
 
Ray Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
IGN: 레이쿠파
Posts: 2,021

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LOLxArcSaber View Post
I do not get what your saying but if you know that much about programming, then why not help us create a private servers? lol jk ur gona get sued right away if they catch you.
NAKRAC's successor HackRider supports a private server. The only problem is Nexon >blocks< this program and with that the server's client.
BTW: KKR crashes less.

Last edited by Ray Koopa; 09-05-2009 at 10:36 AM..
Ray Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 02:04 PM   #25
lilshadow69 
Black Glove Drifter
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 524

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TeamDarkness View Post
I download it, anti virus pop up. I dont have the NAKR on my computer
interesting ... AV pops up ... hmmm
lilshadow69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 02:13 PM   #26
TeamDarkness 
ProX ŽiĐeR
 
TeamDarkness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
IGN: ProXSky
Guild: ProX
Location: kentucky, Louisville
Posts: 2,749

Send a message via Yahoo to TeamDarkness
Default

most hack, AV will pop up. The is clean right?? Dont want a virus
__________________

TeamDarkness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 07:53 PM   #27
edyk3 
Item Specialist
 
edyk3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
IGN: PK&BF-Edsgreat,KKR-EdsGreat21
Location: In First Place
Posts: 339

Default

I can't get this to work I put tie injector in the file I DLed Kart Rider in my AV said it removed a trojan I clicked on KartRider InjecTORVista it opened the injectorbut it wants me to choose KartDebug-dll which will be used for injection and load but it is not on the list and I tryed all the dll's on the list but none of them would get rid of 380 am I looking in the wrong spot???
__________________

edyk3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 12:48 AM   #28
lilshadow69 
Black Glove Drifter
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 524

Default

if anything you may have a keylogger now? <.<; or something else
lilshadow69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 05:23 AM   #29
Ray Koopa 
Super Moderator
 
Ray Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
IGN: 레이쿠파
Posts: 2,021

Default

The bypass is clean in the way that there are NO trojans, worms, viruses etc. in it. He is NOT clean in the way that he manipulates the KartRider.exe.
Quote:
Originally Posted by edyk3 View Post
I guess I don't know how to try it I click on the link hit download then open antivirus warning comes uo i clicked ignore it looks like it did something but when i start KR I still get 380 error am I doing something wrong????? LOL my warning is gone since my last post woo hooo free to break the site rules again hehe. "oh whe i posted it the warnig level: 20 was gone I guess I am still in the dog house******"
You were probably in the system32 directory
You have to chose the dll shipped with the bypass.
Btw, don't use the Vista-Injector. The other one is also Vista compatible and works better.
VirusTotal scan of the Vista injector for those who care: http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/c...ab2-1252232962
VirusTotal scan of the normal injector for those who care: http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/3...c94-1252232775
Yep, detected as malware. There you see how paranoid AVs are. Marketing gags.

Last edited by Ray Koopa; 09-06-2009 at 05:32 AM..
Ray Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 11:39 AM   #30
edyk3 
Item Specialist
 
edyk3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
IGN: PK&BF-Edsgreat,KKR-EdsGreat21
Location: In First Place
Posts: 339

Default

I don't think I can use this my AV I guess removes the other injector or the kartdebug-dll the only injector I have is the vista one and there is no way short of removing my AV program for me to get this on my computer I can't exclude it won't let me i've tryed everthing I know with no luck
__________________

edyk3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Style by: kreativfantasy.com