KartExtreme KartRider Forums

Welcome to the KartExtreme KartRider Forums forums.

It looks like you have not yet joined our community and currently have limited access to view most discussions other KartExtreme exclusives. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, ask questions and discuss with other members, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, learn more on our KartRider guides, get access to our exclusive Ghost Database and many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   KartExtreme KartRider Forums > KartRider > Technical Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2015, 08:27 AM   #1
Cartrazzy10 
No License
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 7

Post Can't play Kart Rider

I've been dying to play this game, I installed Nexon Plug and Crazy Park, I also really want to check out the game, I click Kart Rider and it loads, but when it gets to "Login..." A error message pops up! Please help me play Kart Rider! EDIT: PLEASE, if you have a solution to this please respond here!

Last edited by Cartrazzy10; 03-22-2015 at 05:49 PM.. Reason: For help.
Cartrazzy10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2015, 07:01 PM   #2
Noodlebrain 
Yellow Glove Drifter
 
Noodlebrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
IGN: WheelieRider
Guild: 『 Eminent 』
Location: California
Posts: 69

Default

First off, just making sure, is this the Korean version of KartRider?
Second, we can't help you if we don't know what the problem is. It would greatly help us if you could provide us with a screenshot of your error.
__________________
KKR IGN: WheelieRider
Noodlebrain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2015, 08:52 PM   #3
Cartrazzy10 
No License
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 7

Default

Its the korean version, also I don't know to take a screenshot of the error, can you help me?
Cartrazzy10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2015, 09:33 PM   #4
Cartrazzy10 
No License
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 7

Default

BTW im using Hp beats by Dre.
Cartrazzy10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2015, 08:31 PM   #5
Noodlebrain 
Yellow Glove Drifter
 
Noodlebrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
IGN: WheelieRider
Guild: 『 Eminent 』
Location: California
Posts: 69

Default

The easy way to take a screenshot is to press the "print screen" button on your keyboard, which copies an image of your entire screen to your clipboard: paste this into Paint, save it, and upload it either through the forum's image hosting function, or some other image hosting site.
__________________
KKR IGN: WheelieRider
Noodlebrain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 05:16 PM   #6
Cartrazzy10 
No License
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 7

Default

Can you please tell me what numbet to resize it too? I keep uploading a file and it tells me to resize it to 620X280.
Cartrazzy10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 10:40 PM   #7
Cartrazzy10 
No License
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 7

Default

Here!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg kartting error.jpg (38.9 KB, 9 views)
Cartrazzy10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Style by: kreativfantasy.com