PDA

View Full Version : [Help] Breakout (Arcade)


Elmo
02-02-2008, 01:49 PM
In the arcade section, breakout keeps staying at the controls. I don't know what I did before, but it worked and now it doesn't. Is there a certain time I need to wait...?

Okay thanks...

and P.S. Someone tell me the secret to Hexxagon >:O

Ebits21
02-02-2008, 03:21 PM
Click on use mouse.

InterNational
02-02-2008, 03:35 PM
I don't want to create a new thread on this, but there's a tournament up, just for fun.

Goliath450
02-02-2008, 06:09 PM
I don't want to create a new thread on this, but there's a tournament up, just for fun. Do we play only when there is someone going against us in the tournament?