PDA

View Full Version : Arcade now up


DaFlameking
02-01-2008, 07:28 PM
Arcade section is now up. Now you have something to do if your waiting for a patch, or waiting for us to fix the community.

Enjoy.

The link is up above ^

Elmo
02-01-2008, 07:29 PM
sweet :D
*goes and try*
aww but it says I can't play it D:

Neo
02-01-2008, 08:34 PM
Errr arcade O_o

InterNational
02-01-2008, 08:54 PM
Interesting.

Ebits21
02-01-2008, 09:21 PM
I are the leader :tongue:

.... Lol, I love this thing XD. Hey and it says what ones I'm champion in under my name here too!

G4m3ShArK
02-01-2008, 09:32 PM
Oh no I hate arcades people are always way too good at pacman )=

Neo
02-01-2008, 09:37 PM
ebit how you get 400 for the moon game?

G4m3ShArK
02-01-2008, 09:42 PM
How do people get 20129341029349120394 on pacman dis is what i need to know!!!!!

Ebits21
02-01-2008, 09:53 PM
ebit how you get 400 for the moon game?

Lol, that was my gf. I got 2200 XD

... I used to play monkey lander at miniclip.com a lot. :clap:

Edit: OMG Goliath has 71,000 on tetris! T.T

Neo
02-01-2008, 10:05 PM
I can't even get 400. I tried landing on the green but end up dying ..

Goliath450
02-01-2008, 10:28 PM
That land thing is so hard. I can only land on the first spot and getting fuel is freaking hard.

Edit: and the arcade only shows up on the visions dark skin?

Neo
02-01-2008, 10:30 PM
Oh ... you have to slow down before you land

Ms. Rainbow
02-02-2008, 01:54 PM
the arcade rocks!!!!

Elmo
02-02-2008, 04:54 PM
Lol, that was my gf. I got 2200 XD

... I used to play monkey lander at miniclip.com a lot. :clap:

Edit: OMG Goliath has 71,000 on tetris! T.T

heh, I beat him by a few points...

tetris key sucks D:

Ebits21
02-02-2008, 05:13 PM
Nuuuu,... wher happened to the leader board T.T

Edit: lol, its back up but it doesn't count the games I already did T.T

Edit2: Seems fixed now?

Soullreaper
02-02-2008, 05:14 PM
weird it disapeared, when do we get more games? :O

Slice
02-02-2008, 07:19 PM
I love arcade games

G4m3ShArK
02-02-2008, 08:19 PM
Wow I actually am good at arcade D:

Kinx77
02-03-2008, 12:48 AM
Its Awesome! I'm not too good though...

Congee
02-03-2008, 01:14 AM
Are you able to add more games to it?

DaFlameking
02-03-2008, 01:31 AM
Yea I'm able to add more games to it. It just takes a while to match up the compatibility and stuff. Don't fret lol

Ebits21
02-03-2008, 01:32 AM
Ja Ja, they already added 2 more today.

Edit: lol, I was a split second late in posting.

OoTin
02-03-2008, 02:14 AM
I've 1 post but can't play arcade. TT

EDIT: Nvm, I can play now.

Congee
02-03-2008, 05:02 AM
Yea I'm able to add more games to it. It just takes a while to match up the compatibility and stuff. Don't fret lol
No no. I was just wondering if they limited to like a set group of games and didn't have any others.

Ebits21
02-03-2008, 10:27 AM
There's ways to convert any flash game, if I understand correctly. You do, however, have to know how to code flash a little bit to do so.