View Full Version : Event bonus after exit game? :o
ninomu
11-28-2009, 12:11 PM
Hey... After I exit of KKR appear a page where are a lottery thing , I just get 10k o_o
But IDK How to complete it D:
And here is the screnshoot
http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/91/55667600.jpg
Im making this question cuz i dont want to be scamed D:
HBuddies
11-28-2009, 02:25 PM
Google Translator is your friend.
lilshadow69
11-28-2009, 05:03 PM
erm ... well its an advertisement ... good luck getting your thing for free -.-;
LOLxArcSaber
11-28-2009, 06:25 PM
Hey... After I exit of KKR appear a page where are a lottery thing , I just get 10k o_o
But IDK How to complete it D:
And here is the screnshoot
http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/91/55667600.jpg
Im making this question cuz i dont want to be scamed D:
Yea I get that too. It's probably like 10k Lucci. But i dun know how to get.
And Hbuddies, you can't paste that shit it's like a picture.
apcfnu
11-28-2009, 08:18 PM
Google Translator + Korean writing application (http://www.wandel.person.dk/korean.html) are your friends.
선물 받으실 정확한 정보를 입력해주세요: Enter the correct information to receive a gift
On the tab: 감사헙니다티스티: Thanks to Hup Tea stickers
The tab doesn't make much sense, though 감사헙니다스 is "Someone broke into dozens of thank you"
The form just looks like name, KSS, phone, cell phone, email, etc. I can't tell offhand if the link is legit or not, but it's not owned by Nexon.
It's registered to YulShimHee Communications (http://whois.domaintools.com/bonus365.co.kr), and there are three other similar sites (http://www.domaintools.com/reverse-ip/?hostname=bonus365.co.kr) on the same server.
So, I think that it is an advertisement.
LOLxArcSaber
11-28-2009, 08:57 PM
Google Translator + Korean writing application (http://www.wandel.person.dk/korean.html) are your friends.
선물 받으실 정확한 정보를 입력해주세요: Enter the correct information to receive a gift
On the tab: 감사헙니다티스티: Thanks to Hup Tea stickers
The tab doesn't make much sense, though 감사헙니다스 is "Someone broke into dozens of thank you"
The form just looks like name, KSS, phone, cell phone, email, etc. I can't tell offhand if the link is legit or not, but it's not owned by Nexon.
It's registered to YulShimHee Communications (http://whois.domaintools.com/bonus365.co.kr), and there are three other similar sites (http://www.domaintools.com/reverse-ip/?hostname=bonus365.co.kr) on the same server.
So, I think that it is an advertisement.
Then what's that 10,000 thingie I get everytime I spin the wheel?
FRlxAznPro
11-28-2009, 11:02 PM
Wait...How come I don't get that stuff O.O
apcfnu
11-28-2009, 11:26 PM
Then what's that 10,000 thingie I get everytime I spin the wheel?
I don't know. It asks for you name (not ign), so I don't think that it credits you with anything right away. You could try to put some fake info in and see what pops up on the next screen (hopefully, not a virus or spyware).
lilshadow69
11-29-2009, 08:44 AM
okay, sorry to be insulting
but if you had some brainz, you would notice the adress in the offer is NOT from nexon.com
meaning its OBVIOUSLY and advertisement, just liek everything else that pop on when you stop playing kart ... do you know many advertisement that grant you stuff in game? NO? ... well maybe in korea its more common but im pretty sure you need real info and to be able to be billed to get it <.<
tanboy2005
12-30-2009, 01:19 AM
no work OOOOO
HBuddies
12-30-2009, 02:00 PM
can you please refrain from SPAMMING?
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.