PDA

View Full Version : KKr Guild???


DriftPlasma
10-12-2009, 08:27 PM
How do I make one.

MRwasabii
10-12-2009, 08:53 PM
I believe you have to buy a something in the shop, but I'm not sure.

Elmo
10-13-2009, 12:27 AM
You have to have a L2 license.

DriftPlasma
10-13-2009, 04:31 PM
ok... and?

TeamDarkness
10-13-2009, 06:03 PM
ok... and?
Thats it, I think. I didnt know you need L2

DriftPlasma
10-15-2009, 07:46 PM
what do you click to make one? i cant read korean

TeamDarkness
10-16-2009, 05:46 AM
what do you click to make one? i cant read korean
that red button

DriftPlasma
10-18-2009, 01:13 PM
thanks... i'll try

TeamDarkness
10-18-2009, 03:42 PM
thanks... i'll try
Dont make another guild, stay in my guild

DriftPlasma
10-18-2009, 04:19 PM
i have another character... BTW, I click Admin right? all buttons are red.

TeamDarkness
10-18-2009, 05:19 PM
i have another character... BTW, I click Admin right? all buttons are red.
there is a blue one and red one