PDA

View Full Version : help with logging in to popkart (picture of error message in chinese)


deathguy167
03-11-2009, 07:57 PM
i get this error message when i try to login can someone help

Loading
03-12-2009, 03:22 AM
i'm pretty sure that means the server is down... and did you take a camera to take those photos? you could just print screen and paste here

TeamDarkness
03-12-2009, 05:16 PM
probally is updating patch have to wait for few hours

DriftPlasma
01-25-2010, 11:31 PM
It means "Shao bu jap fu nowjk iflen fkei keifl fjap"

ya i dunno what it means

LOLxArcSaber
01-26-2010, 03:51 PM
Server is down, yep

13aiDul13eiju
08-04-2010, 12:52 PM
haha ~~ it was preparing for the patch data ,the server will close for several hours

crazywowa
08-08-2010, 09:08 PM
This happens when i try to install it!
Can someone pleasee help me?! :(
http://i34.tinypic.com/ibkpdg.jpg

liuziqiao
08-08-2010, 09:40 PM
Crazywower Audition hackekr!! LOL :P

crazywowa
08-08-2010, 10:20 PM
Crazywower Audition hackekr!! LOL :P

LMAOO!! D;
i shouldve covered ^^
i only hack in one thing. ;D

LOLxArcSaber
08-09-2010, 05:57 PM
LMAOO!! D;
i shouldve covered ^^
i only hack in one thing. ;D
WOW Man. Bak up. Beep Beep.

Playing audition is bad enough, imean the game is so fail nexon has to sell it away to some other noob company, but HACKING in it? Waow dude. Really?
-.-
You know the rest of whats gona be said....

whyamIregisteringhere
08-10-2010, 12:49 AM
This happens when i try to install it!
Can someone pleasee help me?! :(
http://i34.tinypic.com/ibkpdg.jpg
http://nsis.sourceforge.net/Why_do_I_get_NSIS_Error