PDA

View Full Version : Creating guild in popkart server 3


asdasd
02-06-2009, 03:35 AM
Well there are still quite a lot of english speaking players on server 3 so i was thinking of creating a guild there if theres enough interest. Anyone interested? Buddy me CtrlAltD1337 :]

Loading
02-06-2009, 05:25 AM
yeah i'm interested i guesss if only you could play popkart in english

Soapko
02-06-2009, 08:20 AM
Well there are still quite a lot of english speaking players on server 3 so i was thinking of creating a guild there if theres enough interest. Anyone interested? Buddy me CtrlAltD1337 :]I lol'd. asdfazdf

Storm
02-06-2009, 10:49 AM
Didnt you already make another thread about you making a guild and we supposedly shot down your idea because you had a hard time coming up with a name? If you DO make a guild, make a forum first; at least then people will notice your guild instead of just telling them, "add me and you'll be a member."

TeamDarkness
02-06-2009, 02:16 PM
We should make another Eminent guild in Popkart

Loading
02-06-2009, 04:14 PM
who will be the leader then?
oh and does it cost anything to create a guild?

AxClSoda
02-06-2009, 04:43 PM
uhhh....no...

asdasd
02-06-2009, 04:47 PM
I lol'd. asdfazdf

how about u go on server 3 and then see how many people still play popkart on server 3, just because your in server 4 does not mean that it has more english speaking players

Soapko
02-06-2009, 06:15 PM
how about u go on server 3 and then see how many people still play popkart on server 3, just because your in server 4 does not mean that it has more english speaking players

4:14 PM PST.

Server 3: 1 Person online.
Server 4: 7 People online.

ManSoNoob
02-06-2009, 07:37 PM
LOL Eminent Guild in KKR and PK

Storm
02-06-2009, 07:59 PM
Only people I'd nominate for guild leader would be Soapko, Chaos, or Okie. All have done good jobs as leaders of their own guilds. It only costs to have the guild tag on popkart(unsure of the price). But you'd be better off putting a guild forum together to give yourself some leverage to go on, then worry about recruiting afterwards. And make sure you choose your members wisely as well as the co-leader and such. Dont choose someone for a position you dont know from a hole in the wall(I've seen that happen). Lastly, everyone races, at least once in awhile. No sense being in a guild when you're never on right?

AxClSoda
02-06-2009, 09:07 PM
Only people I'd nominate for guild leader would be Soapko, Chaos, or Okie. All have done good jobs as leaders of their own guilds. It only costs to have the guild tag on popkart(unsure of the price). But you'd be better off putting a guild forum together to give yourself some leverage to go on, then worry about recruiting afterwards. And make sure you choose your members wisely as well as the co-leader and such. Dont choose someone for a position you dont know from a hole in the wall(I've seen that happen). Lastly, everyone races, at least once in awhile. No sense being in a guild when you're never on right?rofl u nominate those guys cuz they're ur leaders :D

Storm
02-06-2009, 09:21 PM
Umm, no. I chose them because I know how good they are at what they do. Only Chaos and Soapko are both leaders for the guilds I'm in: Chaos for Team PROs and Soapko for FoS. Okie is good too, but I dont really know him well. And besides, who else would be a good leader besides those 3?

stephen64
02-06-2009, 10:43 PM
Storm, not that I disagree with you, but even small guilds that are highly unknown may have an excellent leader. They just need find the spotlight and shine. Those three have.

Storm
02-06-2009, 10:46 PM
Good point Stephen.

stephen64
02-06-2009, 10:48 PM
Thanks! ;)

AxClSoda
02-07-2009, 07:09 AM
i know soapko is, tho :)

Storm
02-07-2009, 09:51 AM
No problem Stephen. I doubt they'll want to run another guild, but thats just me.

Soapko
02-07-2009, 10:47 AM
No problem Stephen. I doubt they'll want to run another guild, but thats just me.I dont think we can, seeing ase the "1 guild only" thing is still plastered to the wall.

Storm
02-07-2009, 01:27 PM
That would be too much to handle for anyone, taking on more than 1 guild at a time.

gerdin
03-26-2011, 08:25 PM
Sorry to be noob, but how do I get access to Server 3 ? i can only get 1 and 2

NewSupaLuigiBros
03-27-2011, 02:02 PM
What about KKR Guild?

I can join there for you!

...Or shall I make one myself?

Jacky1492
04-06-2011, 09:26 PM
please dont bump old threads

runner007
08-17-2011, 03:34 AM
yeah i'm fascinated i guesss if only you can hold out popkart in english