PDA

View Full Version : Fraps not working


amjenger
07-24-2008, 01:49 AM
when i download fraps and install it, the full crack version, it don't work when i press the hotkey, the mark turns red and the blue again at instant when i release the hotkey. please help.

Rayz
07-24-2008, 02:36 AM
view help text...

amjenger
07-24-2008, 07:45 AM
it is an exe download. there is no help text. also the ones with help text do not get downloaded to my computer i don't know why.

Soapko
07-24-2008, 11:03 AM
Your computer sucks too much. If its not that then I dont know.