PDA

View Full Version : Help Mee Can Not Play


vukta16
05-29-2008, 09:31 PM
when i put my id and password , it appear in a white space. when i put enter appear a windows with kind of rectangular, i have instaled the paquete of idioms y have ethe direct 9 i have the patch i don't know wwhat is happening :S

amjenger
05-30-2008, 08:42 PM
That doesn't mean u can't play, u might have had the "Caps Lock" on or check your username and password again. If not then u might need to add the Chinese or whatever language pack u installed on the computer system to the "language bar". i don't think its about the language though as long as u just got a prompting rectangular box.

If all fails, then just clear everything and start over, reinstall the game, directX 9, the language pack, and then start the game again.

pooprolls
09-02-2008, 05:10 PM
OHH i had same problem!!
solution:
on the left side of the login box, there should be boxes that you can check.
All i did was check a random box and it started working.
But i have a new problem,
everytime i try to play around like 30 seconds into the game it turns off automaticaly!! WTF