PDA

View Full Version : I Can Not Play


vukta16
05-29-2008, 04:04 PM
i have downloaded the game, I installed the direct 9... the patch. i created my account but when I put my id and password , it doesn't appear at the login i only see a white space , maybe is a problem with the language,
please help me

Spyyder0
05-29-2008, 04:15 PM
ya u need the east asian language pack.

but u should be able to login without it, i play on my friends comp and the feilds stay blank when i put in my id and pass and it still logs me in.

amjenger
05-31-2008, 11:40 AM
it might be something about the resolutioin, check your video card and monitor driver, if they are set to default then install a video card and a monitor driver, that happened to me yesturday.

Maryjanewana
08-07-2008, 09:53 PM
i have the same problem..

amjenger
08-09-2008, 12:14 AM
did i say "that happened to me yesturday"? the problem is not about display. it is the language pack, and yes you can logon without it.

this feels strange that i said it is about the display.