PDA

View Full Version : Not able to start.


Dinosaur
10-13-2007, 03:45 PM
Well, I tried getting my friend to play KR, but everytime he puts in his Nexon ID/password and presses enter, this thing pops up:

"Specified resolution is not supported. ( 16bit, 32bit )"

Anyone know how to fix this? :|

RKBaller
10-13-2007, 03:48 PM
Change your resolution...or his resolution. :O

Lolegasm
10-13-2007, 07:59 PM
Right click on desktop -> Properties -> Settings Tab -> Screen Resolution (drag the tab thing either "less" or "more")

Check out the website to see what resolution you need to play, then adjust it accordingly.

Dinosaur
10-14-2007, 09:06 PM
Awesomee, it worked.
Thanks guys. :D