PDA

View Full Version : Runtime error (320)


Dutchkid989
04-16-2008, 06:29 PM
Is this error being generated by the patch, or must I reinstall Popkart?

Flak
04-16-2008, 07:04 PM
I'm getting an error too when I try to start. "A required file could not be found. this program cannot continue. (320) Please restart the game after reinstall game client."

:( I tried reinstalling and no luck.

Dutchkid989
04-16-2008, 07:14 PM
I'm getting an error too when I try to start. "A required file could not be found. this program cannot continue. (320) Please restart the game after reinstall game client."

:( I tried reinstalling and no luck.

I guess that proves its the patch.

Close thread now please.

InterNational
04-16-2008, 07:27 PM
Patch ends in half an hour!

Flak
04-16-2008, 08:35 PM
Downloading now, it's huge!

Thanks guys :)