PDA

View Full Version : (0) error


kevinyukai
03-27-2008, 07:08 PM
I'm playing the taiwanese version, popkart, and im having a few problems with it

I log in, and i can play for about a minute or so, then kart rider minimizes, and runtime error (0) comes up:no:
anyone know how to fix this?
any help would be great

ProXSky
04-04-2008, 02:26 PM
It happen to me to
Why dont you play pk or kkr

jjroberts
04-09-2008, 09:49 AM
it happens to me 2 see: http://img99.imageshack.us/my.php?image=iammaduv1.png



the image won't work help me!!!!!!!

Soullreaper
04-09-2008, 10:57 AM
are you using windows vista?

jjroberts
04-09-2008, 06:18 PM
no i am using xp

ProXSky
04-13-2008, 09:53 AM
Tw kartrider suks
i keep getting error
and it cost real money just to buy a e2 or g3
that is stupid

ProXSky
04-14-2008, 05:16 PM
How do u fix runtime error on kkr and tw kr