PDA

View Full Version : Freezing in kkr?


Pabooo
03-25-2008, 07:12 PM
Well, im currently trying to get the basic license, and after i complete the task it freezes on me O_o...... also i keep getting a popup that says

NMCO Server Attach Error! (CheckSharedInfoValidity : Error Code = 2)

any1 help xD

AverageAsian`
03-25-2008, 08:43 PM
They found out that your not Korean and is not a citizen in Korea.

Pabooo
03-25-2008, 09:04 PM
lawl xD crap

redhead
03-26-2008, 03:23 AM
so how do ppl in america and australia play kkr?

Okiesmokie
03-26-2008, 04:44 AM
lawl xD crap
He's just kidding. That error usually means you're not on an administrator account, or running the program as administrator in Windows Vista.

c1neK
03-26-2008, 06:28 PM
so how do ppl in america and australia play kkr?
and answering to your question chinese using proxy/vpn australia america and europe dont have to :]