PDA

View Full Version : Error 380


Martin91
03-20-2008, 09:51 AM
Dear KartExtreme-Members,
when i want to open Kart Rider, a warning-window opens with the title "KartRider Runtime Error" and it contains the message "An error occurred running Kart Rider.(380)
Please check internet or firewall option."
I don't know what to do, until now, i always played normally, but yet, it don't want to open it, can u please help me?!
I would be very pleased, thank you!

akprince
03-20-2008, 11:46 AM
nexon america's kartrider is gone... like forever T_T.

if you like kartrider, please visit the popkart section of the forum for information about running a gorgeous version of kartrider.

NoodleCup
03-20-2008, 07:09 PM
Now I get .110

CiviCity
03-20-2008, 08:34 PM
its because of the open beta has closed..now they will luch the full release but when ... no one knows when

OoTin
03-20-2008, 10:57 PM
Wow your so late.

NoodleCup
03-21-2008, 12:48 AM
I just got back from camp. Heard no news .. ─ ─

Dutchkid989
03-21-2008, 01:06 AM
What camp you go to?

NoodleCup
03-21-2008, 02:33 AM
Coonawarra Camp.
They fckn own 10 km of land

Dutchkid989
03-21-2008, 11:58 AM
Lawl thats a lot.