PDA

View Full Version : i am already logged in?


Loading
02-29-2008, 02:16 AM
in PK so i just completed the last test of L2 and it doesn't take me back to the menu when i press ok so i close it.Then when i try to open it again it says i am already logged in.I tried several times what should i do?

IceMage
02-29-2008, 03:38 AM
Explain more.. I don't really get it

Neo
02-29-2008, 05:20 AM
task manager -> process -> kartrider -> end process.

Loading
02-29-2008, 05:31 AM
nvm it's working

Elmo
02-29-2008, 08:40 AM
task manager -> process -> kartrider -> end process.

Thats what I do :D.

It could be just lag though.

Oh, you got it to work.....

Loading
03-05-2008, 06:25 AM
yup i did!!!!!!